The First Post

I don’t know if my blog will ever be a blog or whether it will just disappear amongst the thousands of blogs floating around in cyberspace. But, as with everything that I set out to do, I’ll hope for the best and expect the worst and, well, write. What’s the worst that could happen?

What’s the worst that could happen?

Do whatever you feel is right, take risks, and stand up for yourself. Live. What’s the worst that could happen? Unless you’re about to detonate an atomic bomb, you don’t have much to worry about. Never let the fear of failure hold you back.

Okay, I should take my leave before I start sounding like your mother.

Cheers. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The First Post

  1. I used to work at my university’s call center . Last year I called this U of T alumnus and I never forgot the message on his answering machine. I would like to share it with you. “Attitude is the most important thing in life. It is more important than money, it is more important than education and it is more important than time. So, have a positive attitude, and you will succeed in life” said the answering machine.

    You have a positive attitude! That’s all you need.

Leave a Reply

